Pee Wee/Rookie Baseball - 2018

Please Note:  Pee Wee games begin at 5:45 PM, unless otherwise noted.  Rookie games begin at approximately 7 PM, unless otherwise noted.

D1 - Diamond I          D2 - Diamond II          D3 - Diamond III

Thursday, May 24

Cass Mets at Kindred Vikes

Kindred Kings at Cass Cubs (D1)

Cass Rockies at Kindred Vikings

Cass Reds - Bye

Tuesday, May 29

Cass Cubs at Cass Reds (D2)

Cass Rockies at NC Black

Lisbon Black at Cass Mets (D3)

Thursday, May 31

Cass Reds at NC Black (Gardiner)

Cass Lisbon Black at Cass Rockies (D1)

Cass Kindred Blues at Cass Mets (D2)

Cass Cubs - Bye

Tuesday, June 5

Cass Reds at Cass Rockies (D1)

Lisbon Black at Cass Cubs (D2)

Cass Mets - Bye

Wednesday, June 6

Cass Mets Rookies at Absaraka (6 PM)

Casselton 11-year-olds at Wahpeton (5:30 PM - Airport Diamonds)

Thursday, June 7

Lisbon Red at Cass Reds (D1)

Kindred Vikings at Cass Mets (D2)

Cass Cubs at Kindred Blues

Cass Rockies - Bye

Tuesday, June 12

Cass Cubs at Kindred Vikings

Kindred Blues at Cass Rockies (D2)

Cass Reds at Lisbon Black

Cass Mets at Kindred Kings

Wednesday, June 13

Cass Cubs Rookies at Absaraka (6PM)

Thursday, June 14

Cass Cubs at Kindred Vikes

Cass Reds at Kindred Blues

Harwood at Cass Mets (D1)

Kindred Kings at Cass Rockies (D2)

Tuesday, June 19

Cass Mets at NC Gold (Arthur)

Kindred Vikings at Cass Reds (D2)

Harwood at Cass Cubs (D3)

Cass Rockies at Kindred Vikes

Wednesday, 20

Cass Reds Rookies at Absaraka (6PM)

Thursday, June 21

Cass Rockies at Harwood

NC Gold at Cass Cubs (D2)

Cass Mets at Lisbon Red

Kindred Kings at Cass Reds (D1)

Tuesday, June 26

Cass Rockies at NC Gold (Arthur)

Cass Mets at Cass Cubs (D1)

Kindred Vikes at Cass Reds (D2)

Kindred Blues Rookies at Cass Reds (5:45 PM Start - Doubleheader - D2 - No Pee Wee Game)

Wednesday, June 27

Cass Rockies Rookies at Absaraka (6PM)

Thursday, June 28

Cass Cubs at Lisbon Red

Cass Mets at Cass Rockies (D1)

Harwood at Cass Reds (D2)

Monday, July 2

Wahpeton at Casselton 11-year-olds (5:30 PM - Diamond 1)

Tuesday, July 10

Cass Reds at NC Gold (Arthur)

Cass Cubs at Cass Rockies (D1)

NC Black at Cass Mets (D2)

Thursday, July 12

Cass Rockies at Lisbon Red

NC Black Cass Cubs (D2)

Cass Reds at Cass Mets (D1)

Mid-Cass League Tournament:  Play-in games July 16 - Tournament in Casselton July 20-22

Coaching Contacts

Cubs - Josh Vetsch (318-8462)     This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Rockies - Andrew Jahnke (701-371-0822)     Brent Everson (701-238-1930) - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Reds - Harrison Koetz (701-238-9655)      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.    

Mets - Pete Bartholomay (205-9740)     This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Note:  The quickest and easiest way to communicate with the coaches is by texting.